Are you happy with your experience with Chinneck Law?

Happy?  Please leave a POSITIVE review below on this page, AND, review us on Google.

Not Happy? Please contact us directly and let us know where we fell short.  We promise we will get back to you, and try our best to make things better.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us and other potential clients.

*

11 People wrote to us:
  1. Jed and his staff are very professional and friendly. They adjusted time to fit my schedule. It’s unbelievable. They are my first lawyer in my life. After this experience, I realized legal issue is more Complicated than I can imagine. Lots paperwork involved. Without doubt, I recommend Chinneck Law to anyone who needs legal service no matter on estate or anything else in their field. Thanks again.


    December 3, 2018
  2. If you plan on looking for any lawyer in London. Stop by Chinneck Law. Let them show you first hand, why they come so highly recommended.


    December 3, 2018
  3. If you need real estate lawyers, this is the place to go. Very professional and never any issues when you let them take care of your legal matters. Have bought and sold all of my houses with them; very fair pricing and very great service


    December 3, 2018
  4. Helpful, helpful, helpful.
    Fair pricing and did I say helpful!


    December 3, 2018
  5. Jed and his staff provide the best legal service in town! They are all so friendly and personable. Highly recommend Jed


    December 3, 2018
  6. I cannot say enough about Chinneck Law for closing your real estate sale or purchase. Having been through many, i have never had such a smooth experience as i did with Chinneck Law. The entire team was polite, efficient and took care of all the little details, allowing me to deal with all those other things that can potentially make moving a stressful time.


    December 3, 2018
  7. Having known Jed both personally and professionally for more than 15 years, I’d have to say I know of few lawyers who can explain complex legal principles in layman terms — and be entertaining at the same time! He has a high degree of personal integrity coupled with expert legal knowledge. Not to mention, his wide ranging life experiences which help to make Jed a very affable individual. You will tend not to think of Jed as a lawyer, but rather as a friend!


    December 3, 2018
  8. Jed provides detailed organized and punctual work. He is very easy to work with and explains legal situations carefully. Wonderful person to work with; patient and amicable.


    December 3, 2018
  9. In my recent dealings with Jed, I found that he is not your typical lawyer. He was totally professional while also being extremely personable and explained things in layman terms. He and his staff did the required work, speedily and with perfection and the end result was exactly what I wanted at a very affordable price. Anyone needing legal services should certainly check out Chinneck Law, in my opinion.


    December 3, 2018
  10. Jed was always knowledgeable, fun to work with and I never hesitated to recommend his services


    December 3, 2018
  11. Always a great experience dealing with the team here. Highly recommend!


    November 30, -0001